Testimonials

Willow Lane Reviews

We pride ourselves in excellent, top notch customer service and your comments are the ultimate compliment. But don't take our word for it! Check out 100% real reviews from actual customers just like you.

August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I purchased pre-assembled cabinets that are of better quality than the cabinets I saw at my local store. I got a much better deal through Willow Lane!
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I worked with Katrina and she was really friendly and helpful. I received the exact layouts and images that I could give to my contractor. My cabinets arrived on time and are being installed today. I can't wait to see the finished outcome!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Really nice cabinets that come with soft close drawers and doors.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Better service and I was able to shop at my own pace... also, pandemic! It was a lot safer.
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:They had the color I wanted and at my price point! The sample door I received was beautiful and really helpful.
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Ordered during a sale and I felt like I got a really good deal. I would highly recommend ordering through Willow Lane and working with Jessica!
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I ordered the Midtown Blue cabinets are they are beautiful. I just completed our bathroom makeover and it turned out so well. I am very happy that we found Willow Lane Cabinetry!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I had a better sales associate online than I did in-store!
August 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Loved our designer and the fact that is was free was unbelievable! The website was easy to use, too!
August 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Quality of product and price point.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:My designer was great, cabinets are awesome, service is great! I loved the style of the cabinets and my designer, Rachel!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:The cabinets are beautiful and offered some really useful inserts.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Price and quality!!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I am so pleased with my purchase! There is no way I could be happier with my cabinets, they are so much more than I expected!
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:Price!!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Outstanding cabinets! Everything came assembled and I had detailed plans from my designer. The installation was a breeze!
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Quality and price!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:From the time I started working with the in-house designer to the completion of my order she was very knowledgeable and patient.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I prefer to shop on my own without feeling rushed and pressured to make decisions.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review of your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:My designer was excellent and offered really helpful suggestions. She was knowledgeable, patient, kind, and just really great at what she does! I highly recommend the designers! The sample doors are really helpful and are beautiful. I can't wait to see the final outcome in my kitchen!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I was really happy with the price and easy of delivery. The video we received after purchasing explaining what happens next was really helpful. We are really happy with our cabinets!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:The website was easy to navigate and convenient. I also found this to be the best price and have already recommended this company to my relatives.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Customer service and help with the design. Also, pricing saved us a lot of money!
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Your company is awesome! I have nothing but good things to say!
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The only brick and mortar store we looked at was a big box store and did not like the MDF products they carried. Your quality was much better.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I feel like I'm getting a custom kitchen for half the price. I am so happy with my cabinets, design, and overall experience. I highly recommend working with a designer because they offer so many suggestions and really great tips/tricks!
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I heard about your company through our appraiser and we decided to buy through you due to the quality and price.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:From the time I started working with the in-house designer to the completion of my order, I was blown away! She was very knowledgeable and so patient and I received so many images and a ton of information I would not have known about otherwise.
March 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I prefer to work independently and liked going on the website at my own pace.
March 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review of your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I had used Willow Lane for a bathroom project and now I came back for a wet bar. I will only use Willow Lane now for my cabinetry needs because they are so easy to work with.
February 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:So far everything has been great! I am a retired cabinet maker and didn't want to spend the time building and finishing. Willow Lane fit the bill for ease of ordering and the sample quality was excellent quality.
February 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Jessica was fantastic to work with. She was patient, kind, and enthusiastic about our project. We really appreciated her thoughtful input and suggestions. I would highly recommend working a designer.
February 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:It was a lot easier and convenient!
February 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:All has been good so far! The quality seems to be great and the design offered by Nicki was perfect. The price was right in our budget after the sale discount!
February 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:The quality of your cabinets is so much better than what I would find locally.
February 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:The website was really easy to use and offered a lot of information about the cabinets. I called to speak to someone to have my questions answered and got a person right away which is incredible. They were so knowledgeable, and I really felt like they were looking out for me and making sure I was doing everything correctly. I would highly recommend working with their staff.
February 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:My neighbor highly recommended your company.
February 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:We ordered bathroom vanities and love how everything turned out. We received free shipping, and everything arrived on time. Our contractor installed everything right away and the new cabinetry makes such a difference!
February 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I didn't have time to go into a store. I really liked working at my own pace and not feeling the pressure from a sales person.
February 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review of your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I flip houses for a living and was looking for a company I could have a long standing relationship with. I really think I've found that in Willow Lane! I contact Jessica for every project, she puts together a plan for me and checks my order once it's placed. I'm getting a good deal with Willow Lane but they are also looking out for me, too!
January 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I was really pleased with the door sample that arrived. It was very large and excellent quality so I had a very good idea of what my cabinets would look like. I signed up for the design service and worked with Rachel. She was so helpful and helped me come up with a functional plan, put everything in my cart, and she even double-checked my order after to make sure everything was correct. The customer service is by far the best at Willow Lane!
January 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:My designer, Jessica, was excellent and told me about a lot of options that I wouldn't have known about otherwise. She was really helpful and I definitely would recommend the design service.
January 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:Your customer service made me feel comfortable and I knew my large order would be in good hands!
January 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:My contractor suggested working with your company. He has used you numerous times and really likes what you offer. I am so glad he suggested Willow Lane because we are really pleased with our experience but most importantly, we love our cabinets!
January 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I didn't like the options at our local store and I definitely didn't want to stand around in the store and wait.
January 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:The website was very easy to use and my designer offered a really thoughtful plan. I was able to get my cabinets, counters, backsplash, and hardware in one place which was very convenient.
January 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase through Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:You have a secure and easy to use website!
January 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review about your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I am getting custom quality cabinets at 40% off and I couldn't be happier! The cabinets are coming assembled and ready to install. It was such an easy process and my wife is going to be so happy!
January 2020
When asked:Why did you decide to purchase online instead of a brick and mortar store?
Our customer answered:I was able to save time and money by purchasing online.
January 2020
When asked:Would you be willing to write a brief review of your experience with Willow Lane Cabinetry?
Our customer answered:I spoke with Kat on the phone and she was able to answer my questions. She helped set me up with my designer, Rachel, and both of them were so kind and easy to work with. I really enjoyed the design process and I was able to see such detailed images along the way. My sample door was beautiful and honestly, I was just really blown away by the customer service. Rachel helped me place my order and check it to make sure it was right. She sent really detailed plans that I handed to my contractor. When the cabinets arrived my contractor was surprised at how nice the cabinets were and he said it really made his job easier!
or

Registered Customer

If you have an account with us, log in using your email address.